Weekly Wishlist: Bobbi Brown and Origins

20120905-205727.jpg

1. Origins GinZing Brightening Mascara: This mascara has been receiving rave review recently for its volumizing formula. I am always up for a product that gives my lashes extra volume.
2. Bobbi Brown BB Cream SPF 35: I don’t have a lot of experience with BB creams but I like the idea of a product that is a moisturizer, SPF, foundation and primer in one. This Bobbi Brown BB cream is getting great reviews at the moment.
3. Origins Plantscription SPF Anti-Aging Foundation: After seeing Lily Pebble’s August Favorites blog in which she described this as her all-time favorite foundation, I decided I definitely needed to give it a try. The formula is described as a moisturizing one, so I think this will be suitable for the upcoming winter. It also has anti-aging properties in it, which can’t hurt either!

What’s on your weekly wishlist this week?

Xoxo, Sarah

Leave a Reply

